Buy Online Chromatics - Kill For Love Double Clear


Kill For Love Double Clear Vinyl

Double LP £32.00

Release Date: 21/07/2017

Discs: 2

5 years in the making Johnny Jewel and crew deliver the stunning follow up to Night Drive. A truly beautiful record, full of shimmering pop songs, ambient mood pieces and a couple of nu disco bangers too.

Kill For Love is the fourth studio album from Portland, Oregon band Chromatics. The album features the tracks "Kill for Love", "Candy" and "Into the Black".

A1. Into The Black
A2. Kill For Love
A3. Back From The Grave
A4. The Page
B1. Lady
B2. These Streets Will Never Look The Same
B3. Broken Mirrors
C1. Candy
C2. The Eleventh Hour
C3. Running From The Sun
C4. Dust To Dust
C5. Birds Of Paradise
D1. A Matter Of Time
D2. At Your Door
D3. There's A Light Out On The Horizon
D4. The River