Buy Online Marc Streitenfeld - Poltergeist Coloured Vinyl

Marc Streitenfeld

Poltergeist Coloured Vinyl

Heavyweight LP £25.00

Release Date: 11/09/2015

Discs: 1

180 gram audiophile vinyl / Gatefold sleeve / Insert / PVC protection sleeve

Poltergeist is a 2015 American supernatural horror film directed by Gil Kenan, written by David Lindsay-Abaire and produced by Sam Raimi. A remake of the 1982 film of the same name, the film stars Sam Rockwell, Rosemarie DeWitt, Jared Harris, and Jane Adams. In the film all seems well for Eric Bowen (Sam Rockwell), wife Amy (Rosemarie DeWitt) and their three children as they move into their new house in the suburbs of Illinois. Soon, youngest daughter Maddy (Kennedi Clements) begins talking to an imaginary friend, or so the family thinks. It's not long before sinister spirits wreak havoc in the home, holding Maddy captive and forcing the parents to consult a team of parapsychologists who engage the supernatural entities in a battle for the girl's freedom. The German film music composer Marc Streitenfeld is known for his collaborations with director Ridley Scott. Born in Munich, Germany, Streitenfeld relocated to Los Angeles at the age of 19, first working briefly as a musical assistant for composer Hans Zimmer, then independently as a music editor and supervisor on several blockbusters.

1. Poltergeist Opening
2. They're Here
3. Angry Spirits
4. Electronics Awakening
5. They're Not Pretend, Mommy
6. The Storm Is Coming
7. Clown Attack
8. Into The Closet
9. Maddy Is On TV
10. You Have To Get My Sister Back
11. A Poltergeist Intrusion
12. Home Improvements
13. Somebody Is With Her
14. Take A Peek
15. I Feel A Little Braver
16. Into The Portal
17. The Other Side
18. Reunited
19. Let Her Go
20. Home Free