Buy Online Mew - And The Glass Handed Kites Coloured Vinyl


And The Glass Handed Kites Coloured Vinyl

Heavyweight LP £19.99

Release Date: 23/04/2016

Discs: 1

And the Glass Handed Kites is the fourth album by Danish quartet Mew. Kites takes the wisdom and volatility of the Delgados, the sonic scope of Sigur Rós, and the guitar attack of Ride and Dinosaur Jr. and melds them all into a Post-Rock epic that’s so electrifying that it’s almost impossible to take in with one or two listens.


1. Circuitry Of The Wolf
2. Chinaberry Tree
3. Why Are You Looking Grave?
4. Fox Cub
5. Apocalypso
6. Special
7. The Zookeeper's Boy
8. A Dark Design


1. Saviours Of Jazz Ballet (Fear Me, December)
2. An Envoy To The Open Fields
3. Small Ambulance
4. The Seething Rain Weeps For You (Uda Pruda)
5. White Lips Kissed
6. Louise Louisa