Buy Online Natalie Imbruglia - Male Transparent Vinyl

Natalie Imbruglia

Male Transparent Vinyl

Heavyweight LP £19.00

Release Date: 13/11/2015

Discs: 1

In March 2015, three-time Grammy nominee, songwriter, actor and model Natalie Imbruglia released “Instant Crush,” her first single in six years, from the highly anticipated new album Male. “Instant Crush” was originally recorded by the electro-pop Grammy winners Daft Punk, along with The Strokes’ Julian Casablancas who sang on the original track.

The platinum-selling Imbruglia is best known for her hit song “Torn” and the accompanying video from her debut album Left Of The Middle (1997), which sold 7 million copies worldwide. “Shiver”, from her third album, Counting Down The Days (2005), was also a worldwide hit.

Side A

1. Instant Crush
2. Cannonball
3. The Summer
4. I Will Follow You Into The Dark
5. Goodbye In His Eyes
6. Friday I'm In Love

Side B

1. Naked As We Came
2. Let My Love Open the Door
3. Only Love Can Break Your Heart
4. I Melt With You
5. The Waiting
6. The Wind