Buy Online Various Artists - Vikings II OST Coloured Double Vinyl

Various Artists

Vikings II OST Coloured Double Vinyl

Double Heavyweight LP £17.00

Release Date: 04/09/2015

Discs: 2

Very limited edition coloured double vinyl.

Side A

1. War Is Coming
2. Battle Of Brothers
3. Bjorn's Choice
4. Vikings Return Home
5. Rollo's Trail
6. Ragnar Says Goodbye To Gyda

Side B

1. Rollo Tries To Regain Ragnar's Trust
2. Vikings Attacked
3. Jarl Borg Attacks Kattegat
4. Ragnar Reunites With Family
5. Ragnar, Bjorn Sneak Into Kattegat
6. Battle For Kattegat

Side C

1. Jarl Borg And Ragnar Make Peace
2. Aslaug In Pain
3. Ragnar Describes The Blood Eagle
4. Ragnar Meets Ingstad
5. Aslaug Gives Birth
6. Athelwulf Is Ambushed
7. Athelstan Translates Scrolls
8. Vikings Retreat

Side D

1. Vikings Mourn Their Dead
2. Porunn's Metaphorical Swim
3. Horik Propositions Floki
4. Horik Asks Floki To Kill
5. Horik Watches Game
6. Feeding Rollo Poison Mushrooms
7. Erlendur Shown Sword Of Kings
8. Horik's Forces Attack
9. Killing Horik - King Raknar