Buy Online Korn - Untouchables Black Double Vinyl


Untouchables Black Double Vinyl

Double Heavyweight LP £17.00

Release Date: 19/01/2015

Discs: 2

Untouchables is the fifth studio album by American Nu Metal band Korn. The album was officially released on June 11, 2002 and featured the Grammy-winning single “Here to Stay”.

Untouchables debuted at number two on the Billboard 200 with 434,000 copies sold during its first week.The album received positive reviews from music critics and is often regarded as one of Korn’s best works.

Untouchables was certified platinum on July 11, 2002, and sold over 5 million copies worldwide.

Side A

1. Here To Stay
2. Make Believe
3. Blame
4. Hollow Life

Side B

1. Bottled Up Inside
2. Thoughtless
3. Hating

Side C

1. One More Time
2. Alone I Break
3. Embrace
4. Beat It Upright

Side D

1. Wake Up Hate
2. I'm Hiding
3. No One's There