Buy Online Brad Fiedel - Terminator II OST Double Vinyl

Brad Fiedel

Terminator II OST Double Vinyl

Double Heavyweight LP £20.00

Release Date: 15/09/2014

Discs: 2

One of the finest action movie soundtracks ever written, Brad Fiedel’s iconic Terminator 2 soundtrack will be released on vinyl for the first time. The claustrophobic layering of electronic sounds and orchestral instruments create a tense sonic landscape which has become synonymous with the film’s theme of the battle between man and machine.

- A limited edition of just 750 copies WORLDWIDE
- Gatefold sleeve double album
- 180g Vinyl


Side A

1. Main Title (Terminator 2 Theme)
2. Sarah On The Run
3. Escape From The Hospital (And T1000)
4. Desert Suite
5. Sarah's Dream (Nuclear Nightmare)

Side B

1. Attack On Dyson (Sarah's Solution)
2. Our Gang Goes To Cyberdyne
3. "Trust Me"
4. John & Dyson Into Vault
5. SWAT Team Attacks

Side C

1. "I'll Be Back"
2. Helicopter Chase
3. Tanker Chase
4. "Hasta La Vista, Baby" (T1000 Freezes)
5. Into The Steel Mill

Side D

1. Cameron's Inferno
2. Terminator Impaled
3. Terminator Revives
4. T1000 Terminated
5. "It's Over" ("Good-Bye")